LawBreakers Closed Beta (STEAM) Activation details

75% LawBreakers Closed Beta (STEAM) Poster

LawBreakers Closed Beta (STEAM)

Old price

19.99

Our price

2.99

Add to cart
Rating
Add review
Starts: May 18 - 9am PT / Noon ET / 4pm UTC
Ends: May 21 - 9pm PT / Midnight ET / 4am UTC

Beat gravity into submission in LawBreakers, an exhilarating new first-person shooter where even the laws of physics can be shattered, creating unprecedented gravity-based combat across a bloody rebuilt American landscape. Team up, kill your enemies, control the objective, and enjoy the intense vertical chaos as you fight to preserve the law or break it.
 

  • A Cast Of Killers: Revel in unparalleled vertical violence by mastering the skills of an array of diverse anti-heroes, ranging from Cronos, a murderer who survived electrocution on death row, to Axel, a federal agent with a tattered past fighting for justice. Whether you kill for the nobility of the “Law” or are out for blood as a “Breaker”, these symmetrical roles satisfy any appetite in a game where the most skilled player and team will rise.
  • Threats From Every Angle: Experience visceral gameplay that is a cut above the competitive FPS genre; with variable gravity effects, unique role-based movement systems and gravity-manipulating abilities, making combat truly three-dimensional. Become a gravity-surfing killer and annihilate your enemies with grappling blades, reverse blind firing, time dilation, jetpacks and much more.
  • Modes that Matter: Fight to the death in intense game modes that elevate the shooter genre to all new levels. LawBreakers’ signature brand of gravity-induced chaos combined with innovative takes on multiplayer game modes offers a truly unique and highly competitive experience.
  • A World Reimagined: Experience a futuristic America, years after a global seismic event known as “the Shattering” forever changed the landscape and even gravity itself. Become immersed in a ranging conflict between Law and Breakers across American iconic locations including the boiling oceans of Santa Monica, a gravity ravaged Grand Canyon and beyond.
Minimum:
  • OS: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64-bit versions only)
  • Processor: Intel Core 2 Extreme CPU QX6850/AMD A8-3870k (Quad Core CPU’s)
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 660, AMD Radeon 7870
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 12 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Minimum specs listed are based on pre-alpha game build and subject to change.
Recommended:
  • OS: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64-bit versions only)
  • Processor: Intel Core i7 -4790
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 970, AMD Radeon R9 290
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 12 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Recommended specs optimized for 90FPS. With a high end card like a Nvidia GTX 980 Ti the game should run at 144hz.

There have been no reviews

Your rating

Are you a human?

Free to play
6.99
From 0.99
Evoland (STEAM) Action-adventure | Indie | MMORPG
9.99
2.99
Old
price

19.99

Our
price

2.99

Add to cart

Sellers

Seller rating Region Price Credit
Seller rating 90% (2)
Region WW
Price 2.99
Credit OKS 0.1